Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Denise O'SullivanChair-invited MemberIreland
Silvana BirchenoughChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Annemijn SandigChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Charlotte ScholtenChair-invited MemberNetherlands
Cathryn MurrayMemberCanada
Emily HagueMemberUnited Kingdom
Daniel WoodChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Lena BergströmMemberSweden
Darcy PickardChair-invited MemberCanada
David ReidChair-invited MemberIreland
Henn OjaveerMemberInternational
Leena LaamanenChair-invited MemberFinland
Steven DegraerChair-invited MemberBelgium
Mike ElliottChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Adrian JuddChair-invited MemberUnited Kingdom
Alicia CassidyChair-invited MemberCanada
Tyler TunneyChair-invited MemberCanada
Jonas PålssonMemberSweden
Carolyn FaithfullChair-invited MemberSweden
Jennifer RehrenChair-invited MemberGermany
Salomé Fabri-RuizMemberFrance
Andy StockChair-invited MemberDenmark
Debbi PedreschiChair-invited MemberIreland
Jesper Harbo AndersenChair-invited MemberDenmark
Alejandra Vargas FonsecaChair-invited MemberSouth Africa
Elisa FurlanChair-invited MemberItaly
Christina O'DonnellChair-invited MemberIreland
Jared WilsonMemberUnited Kingdom
Vanessa StelzenmullerChairGermany
Roland CormierChairCanada
Gerjan PietChairNetherlands
Jonne KottaMemberEstonia
Robert ApsMemberEstonia
Mette Skern-MauritzenMemberNorway
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved