Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Warsha SingMemberIceland
Søren Lorenzen PostChairGreenland
Colin StedmonChairDenmark
Jesper BojeChairDenmark
Adriana Nogueira-GassentChair-invited MemberGreenland
Steingrímur JónssonChair-invited MemberIceland
Anders MosbechChair-invited MemberDenmark
Peter MunkChair-invited MemberDenmark
Aqqalu Rosing-AsvidChair-invited MemberGreenland
Mie WindingChair-invited MemberGreenland
Eva Friis MøllerChair-invited MemberDenmark
Mikael SejrChair-invited MemberDenmark
Margrete EmblemsvågChair-invited MemberNorway
Jørgen Schou ChristiansenChair-invited MemberNorway
Anne Kirstine FrieChair-invited MemberNorway
Thomas Juul-PedersenChair-invited MemberGreenland
Martin BlicherChair-invited MemberGreenland
Mads Peter Heide JørgensenChair-invited MemberGreenland
Teunis JansenChair-invited MemberGreenland
Henn OjaveerChair-invited MemberInternational
Tanja Baagoe BuchChair-invited MemberGreenland
Arve LynghammarChair-invited MemberNorway
Anndorte BurmeisterChair-invited MemberGreenland
David BoertmannChair-invited MemberDenmark
Artur PalaczChair-invited MemberPoland
Brian R. MacKenzieChair-invited MemberDenmark
Caroline Victoria Bratsbjerg GjelstrupChair-invited MemberDenmark
Henrik ChristiansenChair-invited MemberGreenland
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved